Fairways And Roughs Title


Use Fairways and Roughs on Facebook
Add us to Google Plus Circles
Find Fairways and Roughs on LinkedIn
Follow Fairways and Roughs on Twitter
Follow Me on Pinterest
Subscribe to Fairways and Roughs on YouTube
Review www.fairwaysandroughs.com on alexa.com
RSS Feeds
 News Feed
 Course Feed
 Website Feed
 Blog Feed

Welcome to Fairways and Roughs


We are the premier golfing community and social networking website. Here you can:
  • List ItemFind golf courses near you in your area
  • List ItemKeep track of your golf scores
  • List ItemView detailed statistics on your golf games.
  • List ItemBuy and Sell your new or used golf equipment with classified ads
  • List ItemWatch golf videos
  • List ItemRead golf news articles
  • List ItemFind and post golf events and golf tournaments in your area
  • List ItemFind golfers with similar attributes
  • List ItemUse any of 15105 courses to automate your scorekeeping.
  • List ItemRead and write course ratings and reviews
  • List ItemRead golf articles to improve your game

Or Signup and Login with Facebook

April 2015 FREE Giveaway


Fairways and Roughs News Mash


PGA TOUR Superstore's Meet Rickie Fowler Sweepstakes

By PGA Tour News on Wed, Apr 1 2015 3:54 PM

Want to meet Rickie Fowler at a PGA TOUR event? (Of course you do). Want a custom set of Cobra clubs? (Hmm, is this a trick question?). Want a head-to-toe apparel makeover from Puma? (Notice how your family and friends are enthusiastically nodding their heads yes? That probably means something.) Now's your chance. PGA TOUR Superstores is offering one lucky winner all those prizes above in its Meet Rickie Fowler Sweepstakes that started this week and goes through May 3.  Entering is easy. Just mention @pgatss on Twitter on use the hashtag #MeetRickie to explain why you want to meet him. You can enter as many times as you want. Try to be creative. (Rickie will like that. After all, the dude wears orange every Sunday.) The winner gets a trip for two to meet Rickie at a TOUR event, plus the Cobra clubs and the Puma makeover. Oh, and when you get back home, you can brag to your friends. Scoreboard! The six second-place winners will each get a free Cobra driver. For more information,...

Tim Clark WDs from Masters with elbow injury

By Golf Week on Wed, Apr 1 2015 4:40 PM

Tim Clark will not tee it up in next week’s Masters. Clark said his left elbow was feeling better, but he just hasn’t had enough time to properly prepare for the season’s first major.

See More News